9 Reviews

Sort by:

Very happy with the purchase process with Oyster

Buyer - Joel Gershinson - 16.05.18

Very happy with the purchase process with Oyster, always helpful and easy to get hold of.

1

Manesh was helpful from start to end with my purchase

Buyer - Charlotte O - 06.04.18

Manesh was helpful from start to end with my purchase of a property he was marketing. My own estate agent I feel was not doing enough to encourage my buyers through the process and at one point it felt like things might fall through due to a deadline being missed. Manesh chivvied my own estate agent on constantly, as well as tirelessly chasing up the whole chain, everyone's solicitors, and even on the day of completion was there to try to ensure my moving in went smoothly. (the previous owners took a fair bit longer than expected to move out and I turned up with my own removal men to move in - Manesh ensured that the chaos was to a minimum).

1

I would highly recommend Oyster Properties to anyone

Tenant - Michael Robinson - 05.02.18

I would highly recommend Oyster Properties to anyone looking for a new home to rent, the staff were easily approachable and handled all of our issues at home very quick and efficiently. Very happy and would use them again for their services anytime.

1

I was very impressed with the professional and friendly service we received.

Tenant - Mike - 01.02.18

I was very impressed with the professional and friendly service we received. Highly recommended

1

Fantastic from start to finish

Buyer - Paul Davison - 18.01.18

Fantastic from start to finish, we couldn't have asked for more from Manesh, he kept in touch, kept the viewings flowing and really felt supported by him. We are based in Bristol so the property being so far away he became a real trusted ally. We completed on the sale yesterday and honestly couldn't have done it without him. We recommend without any hesitation. 5 stars! Paul and Nicola Davison

1

Great service, very honest and professional.

Buyer - Furmaan Khan - 20.12.17

Great service, very honest and professional. Really happy with the house we purchased. Manesh was my point of contact with good, consistent communication.I will definitely reccommend!

1

Their support has been second to none and I cannot recommend them enough

Vendor - Nishit Haria - 14.12.17

I recently sold my flat via Oyster Properties in Arnos Grove. My flat had been on the market since March 2016. However, at the time it was being marketed by an unscrupulous private agent who led me on, didn't even bother placing the property on Rightmove, found a dodgy buyer and ultimately the sale fell through. It was only in March/April this year that a cousin who had worked at the Oyster branch in Arnos Grove put me in touch with Sarju Shah who is one of the directors. From this point there was no turning back. Sarju and his sales manager Manesh Shah got on the case immediately, ensured that the property was visible on all popular platforms, got the viewings rolling and had three concrete offers for me on the table within a matter of days - all for the asking price or thereabouts. However it was not plain sailing as there were some unexpected complications which could have derailed the sale. Here is were I can justify the five star rating - Sarju and Manesh used their experience and knowledge to dissect the issues and find fair solutions, keeping in mind the interest of all parties. Their support has been second to none and I cannot recommend them enough.

3

Very approachable and understandable staff

Tenant - Toni Bloomfield - 21.09.17

Very approachable and understandable staff. Ive currently been renting a property through them for over 3 years and I've never had any problems! Very easy to get into contact with and very helpful. Always dealt with Sarju and he has gone above and beyond to deal with my query or questions. Highly highly recommend this estate agents and I hope to be with them for many many years to come.

1

Our thanks to Manesh and the team!

Vendor - Kevin W - 14.09.17

Following a recommendation from a neighbour, we approached Manesh at Oyster Properties to sell our house. He and the team were very helpful throughout the process, supporting us through the complex journey of our house sale. He helped us to sell the house where other agents had failed, achieving our long term aim of moving to the south coast. Our thanks to Manesh and the team!

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info